Skip to content

Update

October 6, 2016

After the writing conference in August (which was super helpful), I began outlining a new story to take place in early 19th century NYC, involving a golem and Jewish organized crime. It is a small step into urban fantasy for me, and honestly, I’m pretty excited. Unfortunately though, work has become extremely busy, so I’m hoping to make some time in the winter for writing.

As of now, I’m taking a break from querying. I have too much going on, and I can’t put in the effort needed to focus on contacting and researching agents. I’m planning on regrouping during the winter, and see where I am at the end of it.

The other big news is that my husband and I will be welcoming a new member of our family in March. It was a long road, but we are excited to introduce Noah (our cat) to his new human sister.

Sorry it’s been so long for the update, but I will try to stay in the writing loop!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

